Making Democracy Work

Contact Information

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 865-408-8GOV

Mail: League of Women Voters of Knoxville/Knox County
P. O. Box 31825
Knoxville, TN 37930-1825

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Linda Maccabe [send email]
First Vice-President Helen Tews [send email]
Second Vice-President Lance McCold [send email]
Treasurer Joyce Feld [send email]
Communications Kathryn King [send email]
Secretary Dasha Lundy [send email]
Membership Judy Poulson [send email]
Citizens Academy Jamey Dobbs [send email]
Voter Services Kathy Greenburg [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.